Pizza Portobello – Damlaan 23 A – pizzaportobello.nl

Restaurant Shanasheel – Damlaan 41 – shanasheel-leidschendam.nl

Grillrestaurant “Tel Aviv” – Damlaan 43 – grillrestaurant-telaviv.nl

Xotus Maduratna Indonesisch eethuis – Damlaan 59 – xotus-maduratna.nl

Grieks restaurant de Oude Griek – Damlaan 67 – deoudegriek.nl

Restaurant de Heerlijkheid – Damlaan 1 – deheerlijkheid.com

Real American Pizza – Damlaan 69 – realamerican-pizza.nl/leidschendam

Restaurant De Pepermolen – Sluiskant 8 – depepermolen.eu

Taveerne De Oude Sluys – Sluiskant 26 – oudesluys.com

Cafetaria Sytwinde – Sluisplein 15 – cafetaria-sytwinde.nl

Chin.-Ind. rest. Ming-Yeg – Zaagmolenstraat 110 – mingyeg-leidschendam.nl

Cafetaria ’t Sluisje – Damlaan 61 – cafetariasluisje.nl

Fratelli Pizzeria Ristorante – Sluiskant 17/18 – fratelli.nl

Eflatun – Damlaan 48  – eflatundoner.nl

Pannenkoe – Sluisplein 1 – pannenkoe.nl

Restaurant Bij Erik – Sluisplein 9 – bijerik.nl

Thai Family – Damlaan 25 – thaifamily.eu

NR.11 – Sluisplein 11 – nr11.nl

Domino’s Pizza – Damlaan 16 – dominos.nl

Sushi no.1 – Damlaan 1 F – sushi-no1.nl

Royal Curry – Damlaan 25 – royalcurry.nl 

Snackbar “t Pleintje” – Damlaan 17 – snackbarpleintje.nl